JJ Hairston – BELIEVE AGAIN | Download Free Gospel Music


Today, TRIBL Records, in partnership with JamesTown Music, announce the new album BELIEVE AGAIN from GRAMMY-nominated, multiple Stellar Award winner, Billboard Music Award winner and top gospel artist JJ Hairston.

Hairston returns to the top of the Billboard gospel chart after being named the top gospel artist of the decade for his latest single, Thankful. JJ Reminds People How Great God Is With His New Album BELIEVE AGAIN, Available To Pre-Order And Pre-Save Now; The full project will be available on Friday September 30th.

JJ Hairston

BELIEVE AGAIN is the first project JJ Hairston has completed since he was installed as senior pastor of All Nations Worship Assembly DC. “In the past, my creative process evolved from a worship perspective. Although I’m still a worshiper, as a pastor I teach more. Now every musical project begins with a thought or scripture. I spend a lot of time thinking about what I want people to get from each song,” says Hairston.

BELIEVE AGAIN features outstanding collaborations with Nicole Micey, Benita Jones, David Wilford, Kymberli Joye, Travis Greene, Tamela Hairston, Mav City Gospel Choir, Donishisa Ballard, Marc Britt, Juanita Contee and Vincent McNatt. BELIEVE AGAIN’s lead single, “Thankful,” is currently in the top ten on the Billboard National Gospel Airplay Chart.

Watch Live Video Below;

“Bigger,” the all-new instant grat track, features Travis Greene and Donishisa Ballard and is unlocked with every pre-order of BELIEVE AGAIN. This song of faith begins, “I believe every word you said.” “Bigger” is a hymn that reminds listeners that God’s vision for our lives is greater than anything the human mind can imagine. Upbeat with powerful lyrics and driving instruments, the song is sure to be a fan favourite.

Although listeners will hear the JJ Hairston sound they’ve come to love, BELIEVE AGAIN is uniquely eclectic. The album features divinely inspired, highly gifted co-writers and collaborators who bring a new element to the familiar sound. The album reminds people to focus on what God has said and not on the gossip of the world. “Faith is a choice and we hope the album will inspire people to choose God,” says JJ Hairston.

JJ Hairston - Believe Again
JJ Hairston – Believe Again

Currently, JJ Hairston continues his dedication to a greater purpose with his wife, Trina Hairston, who serves as campus pastor for the All Nations Worship Assembly (ANWA) on the Washington, DC campus.


  1. Opening Prayer (feat. Nicole Micey)
  2. That Great Name (feat. Benita Jones)
  3. It Shall Be Done (feat. David Wilford)
  4. Miracle is You (feat. Kymberli Joye)
  5. Miracle is You (Reprise) [feat. Travis Greene]
  6. You Won’t Change (Yahweh The Same) [feat. Tamela Hairston & Mav City Gospel Choir]
  7. Bigger (feat. Travis Greene & Donishisa Ballard)
  8. Bigger (Reprise) [feat. Donishisa Ballard]
  9. Glory Hallelujah (feat. Marc Britt & Juanita Contee & Mav City Gospel Choir)
  10. You Will Never Fail (feat. Vincent McNatt & Mav City Gospel Choir)
  11. Thankful

For more information on TRIBL Records follow @TriblRecords on social media. Follow JJ Hairston on social media using the handle @JJHairston (IG); and on Facebook at Facebook.com/JJ.Hairston.Official.

Kindly give us two minute from your time to follow our social handles... Click on social media logo below to follow...Thanks

About Zacnetwork

I'm Zaccheaus Adeyemi Ogunwale by name, a computer scientist with multimedia art/lens skills. A CEO of Zacnetwork/Naijatrackz subcidiary of Zac Media House. Zacnetwork ✅ A computer scientist that specialize in blogging, Promotion and Distribution of songs, both in Locals and internation Digital Music Platforms, Also to the Top Website, Instagram, Twitter PR, Broadcasting Audiomark Promotion. NaijaTrackz/Gospelnoise ✅ Specialised in Entertainment platform that provide a unique latest news of celebrities, download of latest musics. Finally, I'm CEO of Zacnetwork.org for 3years,now, expands to naijatrackz.com.ng or gospelnoise.com

Check Also

Yadah – Never Seen (Ft. Sunmisola Agbebi) | download mp3

Xclusive Gospel. Yadah – Never Seen (Ft. Sunmisola Agbebi) | download mp3 Two renowned Nigerian gospel music singers Yadah and Sunmisola Agbebi come together for an amazing live...

Leave a Reply

Share via
Send this to a friend