DOWNLOAD NOW: ‘KINGDOM Book One’ by Maverick City Music x Kirk Franklin | Hot Latest MP3 !

KINGDOM Book One’ by Maverick City Music x Kirk Franklin

KINGDOM Book One’ by Maverick City Music x Kirk Franklin: GRAMMY-winning music group Maverick City Music and 16-time GRAMMY winner Kirk Franklin brought the injustice of mass imprisonment – and the words of 1,300 prisoners – to the stage with the release of KINGDOM Book One, available all over location via TRIBL Records and Fo. I-You Soul Entertainment / RCA Inspiration.

Here’s what critics are saying about Maverick City Music:

“… transcendent” – Vulture

“… a kaleidoscope of humanity” – LA Times

“… inspirational” – Essence

“… breaking through barriers in the world of church music” – Billboard

“… soul-stirring” – American Songwriter

Maverick City Music & Kirk Franklin – Kingdom Book One

Maverick City Music has just received its first BET Awards nomination – Dr. Bobby Jones Gospel / Inspiration for their song “Jireh.” Five BET award winners Franklin was also nominated for his song “Siyawina” in the category. The band and Franklin will be performing at the upcoming BET Awards program, as well as part of NPR’s Black Desktop Music Month (6.24), and will appear on The View on Monday, June 20 (check out local list).


The Kingdom Tour continues this weekend with exhibitions at Detroit’s Little Caesars Arena (6.18) and Pittsburgh’s PPG Paints Arena (6.19), with stops in Nashville, Los Angeles, and more. The last four games on the tour – Kansas City, Cleveland, St. Paul, and Chicago – will be called “Kingdom Nights” and includes GRAMMY winner Tamela Mann. Fans can purchase tickets for the almost sold trip HERE.

Watch video below

‘Kingdom Book 1’ Tracklist

  1. Kingdom – Feat. Naomi Raine, Chandler Moore
  2. Fear Is Not My Future – Feat. Brandon Lake, Chandler Moore
  3. Bless Me
  4. Jealous – Feat. Chandler Moore, Lizzie Morgan
  5. Talkin Bout (Love) – Feat. Chandler Moore, Lizzie Morgan
  6. The One You Love – Feat. Brandon Lake, Dante Bowe, Chandler Moore
  7. My Life Is In Your Hands – Feat. Chandler Moore
  8. Melodies From Heaven – Feat. Chandler Moore, Maryanne George
  9. I Smile – Feat. Lizzie Morgan
  10. Why We Sing – Feat. Brandon Lake
  11. Take Me Back – Feat. Dante Bowe, Chandler Moore, Ryan Ofei

Kindly give us two minute from your time to follow our social handles... Click on social media logo below to follow...Thanks

About Zacnetwork

I'm Zaccheaus Adeyemi Ogunwale by name, a computer scientist with multimedia art/lens skills. A CEO of Zacnetwork/Naijatrackz subcidiary of Zac Media House. Zacnetwork ✅ A computer scientist that specialize in blogging, Promotion and Distribution of songs, both in Locals and internation Digital Music Platforms, Also to the Top Website, Instagram, Twitter PR, Broadcasting Audiomark Promotion. NaijaTrackz/Gospelnoise ✅ Specialised in Entertainment platform that provide a unique latest news of celebrities, download of latest musics. Finally, I'm CEO of for 3years,now, expands to or

Check Also

Dunsin Oyekan – Sing Over Me

Xclusive Gospel. Dunsin Oyekan – Sing Over Me Renowned Nigerian gospel music artist Dunsin Oyekan releases a new song titled “Sing Over Me”. Following his consecutive song releases...

Leave a Reply

Share via
Send this to a friend